;

Wonderland [Ease by Emaar ] One Bedroom Burj Khalifa View /Residences

$218 / Night
Wonderland [Ease by Emaar ] One Bedroom Burj Khalifa View / The Residences
Expectacular view in Every Direction of the iconic Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Fountains from the this one-bedroom apartment is truly delightful . The spectacular scene is visible from the living room or just lie down in the bedroom to enjoy it. The apartment is modernly designed to comfort your stay in the most serene way. Come and experience it for yourself.
The Residences Towers are centrally located with a very close proximity to the Dubai Mall, the world largest shopping and entertainment destination. The spectacular Burj Khalifa or the Dubai Fountains are just a walk away. Surrounded with some great restaurants and grocery stores. Feel free to access the swimming pool and the Gym or just enjoy a walk in our beautiful Downtown area
Just a little more about our apartment,
CONCIERGE AND QUESTIONS, You're in good hands.
We're very responsive with your messages, and we'd love to help you if you have any questions! We're on WhatsApp, so we're just a message away for all your concerns. We also work with the concierge directly, so if you have any issues, you know where to go.

CHECK-IN AT YOUR CONVENIENCE. Cool electronic door locks that ensure that you can check in and check out whenever you want.

Free WIFI, TRANSFERS we can also help arrange transfers for you to get to the apartment so that it's all hassle free, Free Private PARKING.
…………………
SEE YOU! We're doing whatever we can to ensure that you have a great experience in Dubai. We've known how exciting Dubai can be, and we hope to share that with you!

Please note that a “Tourism Dirham fee” of ten (10) dirhams is applicable per night, per bedroom in addition to the room rate.

AED 500/- net will be required as a security deposit amount for your incidental charges which is refundable at the time of checkout.

Details

Living Area
122.00 m²
Floor
2nd
Elevator
Area/Municipality
Burj Residence / Downtown Dubai / Dubai / U.A.E.
Ideal
Budget
Family
Romantic
Luxury
Suitable for
Children Yes
Pets No
Smoking No
Elderly People Yes
Operation Type
Vacation Rental
Meals
Guest provide their own meals
Change of Linen
Ask Owner 

Location

Car
Recommended
Setting & View
Sights
Leisure Activities
Photography
Sight seeing
Walking
Shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities
Swimming
Local Services & Businesses
ATM/bank
Groceries
Medical services
Cultural events
Traditional Food
Additional Location Information

Amenities

Basic amenities
Cable TV
Internet
Air Conditioning
Heating
Washer/Dryer
Hair dryer
Cot
Iron pad
Linen & Towels
Iron
Kitchen
Cooking Utensils
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Toaster
Bedrooms
  • King size (with bathroom)
Bathrooms/WCs
  • Tiled (with toilet, with shower, with tub, with bidet, En-suite bathroom)
Dinning room
Dining Room
Living Room
Enterntainment
Television
Outside
Balconies
Pool
Outdoor Pool
Parkings
Parking
Additional

Availability

Available Booked
Period Weekday Weekend Weekly Monthly Event Rate
Basic Rates $ 218.00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
Best Available Rate
$ 170.00 $ 170.00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
Best Available Rate
$ 180.00 $ 180.00
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Friday, December 20, 2019
Best Available Rate
$ 163.00 $ 163.00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Best Available Rate
$ 177.00 $ 177.00
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Saturday, December 28, 2019
Best Available Rate
$ 198.00 $ 198.00
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year Rate
$ 953.00 $ 953.00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 191.00 $ 191.00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 191.00 $ 191.00
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 177.00 $ 177.00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Friday, April 10, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 136.00 $ 136.00
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 163.00 $ 163.00
Friday, May 1, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 136.00 $ 136.00
Monday, May 11, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 163.00 $ 163.00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 136.00 $ 136.00
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Best Available Rate
$ 163.00 $ 163.00

Request to Book

General

Basic night rate
$218
Sleeps
3
Maximum Sleeps
3
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms/WCs
1
Minimum Stay
2
Code
3044