;

Dreamland [Ease by Emaar] | Luxurious 2 Bedroom | Burj Khalifa View | High Floor | Contemporary Design

$245 / Night
Ease By Emaar [Dreamland] | Luxurious 2 Bedroom | Burj Khalifa View | High Floor | Contemporary Design
Now, just a little bit about our apartment, though we think we're cool too. (It's basically 8 reasons why you should book our apartment!)

NICELY DESIGNED MODERN APARTMENT Feel at home! Our apartment is a celebration of modern lifestyle. We designed it with comfort simplicity and functionality in mind. In fact, we believe in great experiences so we have sofabeds in our apartment in order to help you out in case you have friends around (or more family members)!

A BREATHTAKING VIEW OF BURJ KHALIFA You will be blown away. Our apartment features amazing direct views of the Burj Khalifa and has a nice terrace with comfy seats that is perfect for a morning breakfast view and evening beverages. Unbelievable!

FIVE++ STAR HOSPITALITY Our team is part of Emaar, with experience managing many luxury hotels in Dubai and beyond. Our hospitality standards match 5-star hotel standards. This means plush pillows, linens with high thread counts and nice soft towels. Plus free toiletries! So you won't wanna leave!

INCREDIBLE AMENITIES You're gonna enjoy one of the best buildings in Dubai. In our building, there is a fully-equipped fitness center, a fully-stocked library, a nice kid play room, an amazing pool and a beautiful lobby. By staying with us, you get access to these amenities too!

SUPER EASY TO GET AROUND Get around quickly! Right outside your apartment, there's a grocery store, and restaurants abound in Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Boulevard just a few steps away. So you're always connected.

CONCIERGE AND QUESTIONS You're in good hands. We really believe in amazing experiences, and we'll do our best to make sure you have one. We're very responsive with your messages, and we'd love to help you if you have any questions! We're on WhatsApp, so we're just a message away for any and all your concerns. We also work with the concierge directly, so if you have any issues, know that we've got your back. This means you'll have an amazing stay, all day, every stay.

CHECK-IN AT YOUR CONVENIENCE. Come at your convenience as we have cool electronic door locks that ensure that you can check in and check out whenever you want. So whether you're coming in at 4am or 4pm, no worries, you're in!

WIFI, TRANSFERS, PARKING, AND OTHER COOL STUFF. There's obviously free Wifi (duh!), and free private parking too! We can also help arrange transfers for you to get to the apartment so that it's all hassle free.

---

AND IT GETS BETTER! If you're still not convinced, here are some other perks for a limited time only! For these perks, we'll give you more information during check-in!

FREE THE ENTERTAINER COUPONS. Looking to get a good deal? Have a nice dinner without breaking the bank? Cool adventures at half the cost? Get free local Dubai Entertainer coupons from us to make your stay as cool and fun as possible.

DISCOUNTED BURJ KHALIFA AT THE TOP, DUBAI AQUARIUM, DUBAI OPERA AND DUBAI ICE RINK TICKETS. Exploring Dubai? Get ready to enjoy amazing discounts for amazing Emaar attractions in Dubai.

FREE EXCLUSIVE U BY EMAAR SILVER CARD A fan of the good life? Enjoy 20% off on your dining bill along with various lifestyle benefits in Emaar restaurants such as La Serre, Sean Connoly, The Atmosphere at Burj Khalifa, Katana, among other amazing premium restaurants and establishments.

---

SEE YOU! We're doing whatever we can to ensure that you have a great experience in Dubai. We've known how exciting Dubai can be, and we hope to share that with you!

---

Please note that a “Tourism Dirham fee” of ten (20) dirhams is applicable per night, per bedroom in addition to the room rate.
Hey there, thanks for your interest in this holiday homes concept by Ease, which is a home-stay experience mixing the wanderlust of a home with the hospitality services of a hotel.

The team managing your stay experience with Ease is part of a professional hospitality management company with more than a decade of hotel management experience and operational capabilities in hotels and serviced apartments.

Be it for leisure or business, we love to welcome you and your family, colleagues or friends to Dubai to enjoy the impeccable quality of Emaar residential apartments, exciting perks and benefits to Dubai attractions and last but not least, the warmth of Emaar hospitality!

Details

Living Area
1,439.00 sq. ft.
Floor
14th
Elevator
Area/Municipality
Burj Khalifa Area / Downtown Dubai / Dubai / U.A.E.
Ideal
Adventure
Away from It All
Family
Romantic
Suitable for
Children Yes
Pets No
Smoking No
Elderly People Yes
Handicap Accessible Yes
Operation Type
Vacation Rental
Meals
Guest provide their own meals
Change of Linen
Ask Owner 

Location

Car
Νot Νecessary
Setting & View
Sights
Leisure Activities
Sports & Adventure Activities
Local Services & Businesses
Cultural events
Traditional Food
Additional Location Information

Amenities

Basic amenities
Cable TV
Internet
Air Conditioning
Heating
Washer/Dryer
Hair dryer
Cot
Iron pad
Linen & Towels
Kitchen
Cooking Utensils
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Bedrooms
  • King size (with bathroom)
  • King size (with bathroom)
Bathrooms/WCs
  • Tiled (with toilet, with shower, with tub, with bidet, En-suite bathroom)
  • Tiled (with toilet, with bidet)
Dinning room
Dining Room
Living Room
Enterntainment
Television
Outside
Balconies
Pool
Outdoor Pool
Parkings
Parking
Additional

Availability

Available Booked
Period Weekday Weekend Weekly Monthly Event Rate
Basic Rates $245.00 $245.00
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018
Best Available Rate
$177.00 $177.00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Eid Al Adha - Best Available Rate
$316.00 $316.00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
Best Available Rate
$253.00 $253.00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Best Available Rate
$368.00 $368.00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
Best Available Rate
$374.00 $374.00
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018
Best Available Rate
$272.00 $272.00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
Best Available Rate
$245.00 $245.00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Best Available Rate
$374.00 $374.00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018
Best Available Rate
$272.00 $272.00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Best Available Rate
$218.00 $218.00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
Long Weekend Public Holiday
$245.00 $245.00
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Best Available Rate
$205.00 $205.00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Sunday, December 2, 2018
Long Weekend Public Holiday
$255.00 $255.00
Monday, December 3, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
Best Available Rate
$245.00 $245.00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
Best Available Rate
$204.00 $204.00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018
Best Available Rate
$235.00 $235.00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Monday, December 24, 2018
Best Available Rate
$436.00 $436.00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018
Saudi Holidays Best Available Rate
$531.00 $531.00
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year - Best Available Rate
$817.00 $817.00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - Friday, January 4, 2019
Saudi Holidays Best Available Rate
$531.00 $531.00
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Saturday, January 5, 2019
Best Available Rate
$341.00 $341.00
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Monday, January 14, 2019
Best Available Rate
$240.00 $240.00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019
Best Available Rate
$218.00 $218.00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - Thursday, January 31, 2019
Best Available Rate
$245.00 $245.00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019
Best Available Rate
$220.00 $220.00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Best Available Rate
$354.00 $354.00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
Best Available Rate
$215.00 $215.00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
Best Available Rate
$215.00 $215.00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, May 3, 2019
Best Available Rate
$210.00 $210.00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019
Ramadan - Best Available Rate
$163.00 $163.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019
Best Available Rate
$150.00 $150.00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Ramadan - Best Available Rate
$163.00 $163.00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Friday, June 7, 2019
Eid Al Fitr Best Available Rate
$259.00 $259.00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019
Best Available Rate
$225.00 $225.00
Monday, August 12, 2019 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
Eid Al Adha - Best Available Rate
$265.00 $265.00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019
Best Available Rate
$225.00 $225.00
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019
Best Available Rate
$245.00 $245.00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019
Best Available Rate
$368.00 $368.00

Request to Book



General

Basic night rate
$245
Sleeps
4
Maximum Sleeps
5
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms/WCs
3
Minimum Stay
2
Code
1918