;

Landmark [Ease by Emaar] | Breathtaking 1 Bedroom | High Floor | Close to Metro | Cozy Interiors

$150 / Night
Ease by Emaar [Landmark] | Breathtaking 1 Bedroom | High Floor | Close to Metro | Cozy Interiors
Classically designed with emphasis given to allow natural light to flow in, this spacious 1 bedroom apartment is perfectly made to make your stay warm and celebrating. You can enjoy a mix of fascinating views be it the Burj Khalifa, Sheikh Zayed Road or the sea. Enjoy the views from the balcony or try out some cooking in our fully equipped kitchen, this vibrant apartment is a true Landmark for your stay.

The Lofts Towers are centrally located with a very close proximity to the Dubai Mall, the world largest shopping and entertainment destination. The spectacular Burj Khalifa or the Dubai Fountains are just a walk away. Surrounded with some great restaurants and grocery stores. Feel free to access the swimming pool and the Gym or just enjoy a walk in our beautiful Downtown area.
Just a little more about our apartment,

CONCIERGE AND QUESTIONS, You're in good hands.
We're very responsive with your messages, and we'd love to help you if you have any questions! We're on WhatsApp, so we're just a message away for all your concerns. We also work with the concierge directly, so if you have any issues, you know where to go.

CHECK-IN AT YOUR CONVENIENCE. Cool electronic door locks that ensure that you can check in and check out whenever you want.

Free WIFI, TRANSFERS we can also help arrange transfers for you to get to the apartment so that it's all hassle free, Free Private PARKING.
…………………
AND IT GETS BETTER! If you're still not convinced, here are some other perks for a limited time only! For these perks, we'll give you more information during check-in!

FREE THE ENTERTAINER COUPONS. Looking to get a good deal? Have a nice dinner without breaking the bank? Cool adventures at half the cost? Get free local Dubai Entertainer coupons from us to make your stay as cool and fun as possible.

DISCOUNTED BURJ KHALIFA AT THE TOP, DUBAI AQUARIUM, DUBAI OPERA AND DUBAI ICE RINK TICKETS. Exploring Dubai? Get ready to enjoy amazing discounts for amazing Emaar attractions in Dubai.

FREE EXCLUSIVE U BY EMAAR SILVER CARD A fan of the good life? Enjoy 20% off on your dining bill along with various lifestyle benefits in Emaar restaurants such as La Serre, Sean Connolly, The Atmosphere at Burj Khalifa, Katana, among other amazing premium restaurants and establishments.

SEE YOU! We're doing whatever we can to ensure that you have a great experience in Dubai. We've known how exciting Dubai can be, and we hope to share that with you!

Please note that a “Tourism Dirham fee” of ten (10) dirhams is applicable per night, per bedroom in addition to the room rate.

Details

Living Area
87.00 m²
Floor
10th
Elevator
Area/Municipality
Emaar Square / Downtown Dubai / Dubai / U.A.E.
Ideal
Adventure
Family
Romantic
Suitable for
Children Yes
Pets No
Smoking No
Elderly People Yes
Handicap Accessible Yes
Operation Type
Vacation Rental
Meals
Guest provide their own meals
Change of Linen
Ask Owner 

Location

Car
Νot Νecessary
Setting & View
Sights
Leisure Activities
Photography
Scenic drives
Sight seeing
Walking
Shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities
Local Services & Businesses
ATM/bank
Groceries
Medical services
Cultural events
Traditional Food
Additional Location Information

Amenities

Basic amenities
Cable TV
Internet
Air Conditioning
Heating
Washer/Dryer
Hair dryer
Cot
Iron pad
Linen & Towels
Kitchen
Cooking Utensils
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Bedrooms
  • King size (with Sunsets, with sea view)
Bathrooms/WCs
  • Tiled (with toilet, with shower, with tub, with bidet, En-suite bathroom)
  • Tiled (with toilet, with bidet)
Dinning room
Dining Room
Living Room
Enterntainment
Television
Outside
Balconies
Pool
Outdoor Pool
Parkings
Parking
Additional

Availability

Available Booked
Period Weekday Weekend Weekly Monthly Event Rate
Basic Rates $150.00 $150.00
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Best Available Rate
$102.00 $102.00
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
Best Available Rate
$109.00 $109.00
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018
Best Available Rate
$116.00 $116.00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Eid Al Adha - Best Available Rate
$150.00 $150.00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
Best Available Rate
$136.00 $136.00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018
Best Available Rate
$136.00 $136.00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Best Available Rate
$116.00 $116.00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
Best Available Rate
$109.00 $109.00
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
Best Available Rate
$123.00 $123.00
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Best Available Rate
$116.00 $116.00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
Best Available Rate
$191.00 $191.00
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018
Best Available Rate
$163.00 $163.00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Monday, November 26, 2018
Best Available Rate
$191.00 $191.00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Best Available Rate
$165.00 $165.00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Sunday, December 2, 2018
Long Weekend Public Holiday
$170.00 $170.00
Monday, December 3, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018
Best Available Rate
$163.00 $163.00
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
Best Available Rate
$155.00 $155.00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Best Available Rate
$155.00 $155.00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018
Best Available Rate
$175.00 $175.00
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Monday, December 24, 2018
Best Available Rate
$200.00 $200.00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018
Saudi Holidays Best Available Rate
$252.00 $252.00
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year - Best Available Rate
$675.00 $675.00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - Friday, January 4, 2019
Saudi Holidays Best Available Rate
$252.00 $252.00
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Thursday, January 10, 2019
Best Available Rate
$170.00 $170.00
Friday, January 11, 2019 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
Best Available Rate
$198.00 $198.00
Monday, January 14, 2019 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Best Available Rate
$177.00 $177.00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019
Best Available Rate
$164.00 $164.00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - Thursday, January 31, 2019
Arab Health Best Available Rate
$180.00 $180.00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019
Best Available Rate
$177.00 $177.00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
Best Available Rate
$252.00 $252.00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
Best Available Rate
$198.00 $198.00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Best Available Rate
$170.00 $170.00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
Best Available Rate
$170.00 $170.00
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
Best Available Rate
$164.00 $164.00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019
Best Available Rate
$165.00 $165.00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Best Available Rate
$157.00 $157.00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019
Best Available Rate
$160.00 $160.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Best Available Rate
$150.00 $150.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
Best Available Rate
$125.00 $125.00
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019
Ramadan - Best Available Rate
$116.00 $116.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019
Best Available Rate
$105.00 $105.00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Ramadan - Best Available Rate
$116.00 $116.00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Friday, June 7, 2019
Eid Al Fitr Best Available Rate
$180.00 $180.00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019
Best Available Rate
$155.00 $155.00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
Best Available Rate
$180.00 $180.00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019
Best Available Rate
$160.00 $160.00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Best Available Rate
$250.00 $250.00

Request to Book



General

Basic night rate
$150
Sleeps
2
Maximum Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms/WCs
2
Minimum Stay
2
Code
1932